Vote for Cara Zara: “Best of the Best” Birthday Party Entertainer

Please vote for CARA ZARA in the Charlotte Magazine “Best of the Best” BOB Awards for Best Birthday Party Entertainer! It would be so amazing to win this award. Every year I cross my fingers that my small local business will take home a groovy trophy! Do they give out trophies? Does it look like an OSCAR? If it does and I win one I’ll make a funny video of it hula-hooping! How’s that for an incentive to vote! Below is a ballot link and video that tells you know how to vote. Put me in the “Family” Category for Best Birthday Party Entertainer. Voting ends this Sunday February 22nd! Thank you!! Cara Zara

Below is a video that tells you know how to vote and here’s a link to the Charlotte Magazine’s BOB Awards Ballot. Put me in the “Family” Category for Best Birthday Party Entertainer

http://charlottemagazine.secondstreetapp.com/l/BOB-Awards–Services–Family-2015/Ballot/Family

Leave a Reply

