Cara Zara’s Hula-Hoop Students’ Performance

This is the year end performance for my hula-hoop students. These girls played with their hoops every Monday afternoon for 12 weeks and did a great job at their big show. I’m so proud of them.

I teach an after-school “Hula-Hoop Kid-Fit” program at schools throughout Charlotte Mecklenburg. My passion is encouraging children to be playfully active and fit. Contact me if you’d like me to visit your school!

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

CARA ZARA HULA-HOOP ENTERTAINER & TEACHER
CHARLOTTE NC – 704-540-1456

One response to “Cara Zara’s Hula-Hoop Students’ Performance

  1. Pingback: Now I Understand What all The Hoopla is About « curvyelviesays

Leave a Reply

