Hamster Hula-Hoop

A friend of mine posted this hamster hooping photo on my Facebook page the same day I brought home my daughter’s new pet hamster.

How funny! She didn’t even know we were getting one. What delightful timing!

My little girl’s two favorite things in one picture – hooping and hamster. I wish I had a picture of the smile on her face when she saw this!

++++++++++++++++++

CARA ZARA – HULA-HOOP ENTERTAINER & TEACHER

CHARLOTTE NC – 704-540-1456

2 responses to “Hamster Hula-Hoop

  1. Cara, I can’t get over the hamsters hula hooping.

    I think I saw the one on top of the apple in a car commercial…

    Ever consider doing a fun class on hula hooping for adults?

  2. That is so cute!

Leave a Reply

