Hooping in the Rain

Since it’s pouring here in Charlotte I thought I’d share this hooping in the rain video. I’m really not sure how he was able to do this in the pouring rain! I met Nick at Hoop Convergence last year. He has a smooth flow and I love to watch him hoop.  There’s no sound in the video put I can hear the rain outside and feel like I’m right there with Nick.

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

One response to “Hooping in the Rain

  1. You know, I never thought to look up hoopers & hooping on wordpress…and I’ve been on here longer than I’ve been hooping!
    Great reading in here (and some sweet hooping from Nick 🙂 )

    Richie

Leave a Reply

